top
Our Staff
[distance type=”4″][distance type=”4″][distance type=”3″]
[distance type=”2″]
[ourteam img=”9236″ name=”Chris Hall” link=”mailto:chris@catalystsp.com” title=”LEAD PASTOR”]
[ourteam img=”9237″ name=”Jason Freehauf” link=”mailto:jason@catalystsp.com” title=”Community Life Pastor”]
[ourteam img=”9238″ name=”Trevor Dasnoit” link=”mailto:trevordasnoit@gmail.com” title=”Youth Pastor”]
[ourteam img=”9239″ name=”Jennie Cooksey” link=”mailto:jennie@catalystsp.com” title=”Children’s Ministry Director”]
[ourteam img=”9242″ name=”Timmy Allen” link=”mailto:timmy7allen@gmail.com” title=”Middle School Director”]
[ourteam img=”9240″ name=”Brian Tolley” link=”mailto:brianjtolley@gmail.com” title=”Worship Director”]
[ourteam img=”9241″ name=”Toni Ramos” link=”mailto:toni@catalystsp.com” title=”Accountant”]
[ourteam img=”9243″ name=”Lorissa Magdaleno” link=”mailto:lorissa@catalystsp.com” title=”Administrative Assistant”]
[ourteam img=”9244″ name=”David Garcia” link=”mailto:david@dodosdesign.com” title=”Ignite Director”]
[ourteam img=”9245″ name=”Joan Bennett” link=”mailto:catalystcommunitypreschool@gmail.com” title=”Catalyst Community Preschool Director”]
[ourteam img=”9246″ name=”Amy Freehauf” link=”mailto:catalystcommunitypreschool@gmail.com” title=”Catalyst Community Preschool Co Director”]
Get in Touch with

Catalyst Church

(805) 525-2814
Lorissa@catalystsp.com